List of employees

 
 

For calls from abroad dial first +420 (the Czech Repubic)

 
Name Department Phone E-Mail
Bakardjiev Mario, Ing. Dpt. Syntheses 266173106 mario@iic.cas.cz
Bakardjieva Snejana, RNDr., Ph.D. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173534, 266173144 snejana@iic.cas.cz
Baše Tomáš, Mgr., Ph.D. Dpt. Syntheses 266173121, 266172113 tbase@iic.cas.cz
Benešová Jarmila 266173218 benesova@iic.cas.cz
Bezdička Petr, RNDr. Dr. ALMA 266172096, 266173112 petrb@iic.cas.cz
Bezdičková Jitka Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173226 vecernikj@iic.cas.cz
Bludská Jana, Ing., CSc., vedoucí 266172192, 220940158, fax 220941502 bludska@iic.cas.cz
Buršík Josef, Ing., CSc. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172197 bursik@iic.cas.cz
Bůžek Daniel, Ing. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172190 buzek@iic.cas.cz
Černý Zbyněk, Ing., CSc. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266173110, 266173118 cerny@iic.cas.cz
Demel Jan, RNDr., Ph.D. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266173125, 266172183 demel@iic.cas.cz
Dolanský Jiří, RNDr. Mgr. Dpt. Syntheses 266173105 dolansky@iic.cas.cz
Ďurišová Jana Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266173192 durisova@iic.cas.cz
Ecorchard Petra, Ing., Ph.D. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172202 ecorchard@iic.cas.cz
Faměra Martin, Mgr., Ph.D. Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173113 famera@iic.cas.cz
Fraňková Blanka 266172192, 220940158, fax 220941502 sekretar@iic.cas.cz
Grüner Bohumír, RNDr., CSc., vedoucí Dpt. Syntheses 266173120 gruner@iic.cas.cz
Henych Jiří, Ing., Ph.D. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172202 henych@iic.cas.cz
Hnyk Drahomír, RNDr., CSc. Dpt. Syntheses 266172145 hnyk@iic.cas.cz
Hodovská Miloslava 266173107 hodovska@iic.cas.cz
Holub Josef, RNDr. Dpt. Syntheses 266173119 holub@iic.cas.cz
Hošek Michal, Mgr. Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173117 hosek@iic.cas.cz
Hradil David, Mgr., Ph.D., vedoucí ALMA 266172187 hradil@iic.cas.cz
Hrbková Ludmila 266172186, fax 220941508 hrbkova@iic.cas.cz
Hudeček Michal 266172158 hudecek@iic.cas.cz
Hynek Jan, Mgr. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172183, 266173125 hynek@iic.cas.cz
Jakubec Ivo, Ing., CSc. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266172197, 266173141, 266173144 jakubec@iic.cas.cz
Kaněrová Irena, Ing. Dpt. Syntheses 266173122 kanerova@iic.cas.cz
Kirakci Kaplan, PhDr. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172194 kaplan@iic.cas.cz
Klementová Mariana, RNDr., PhD. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173144, 266173141 klemari@iic.cas.cz
Kočí Eva, Ing., Ph.D. ALMA 266173115 koci@iic.cas.cz
Kormošová Eva Dpt. Syntheses 266173121, 266172113 kormosova@iic.cas.cz
Kotková Kristýna, Mgr. Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173502, 266173114 kotkova@iic.cas.cz
Koubíková Eva 266172186 koubikova@iic.cas.cz
Kozlová Michaela 266173216 kozlova@iic.cas.cz
Kroneislová Jana, PhDr. 266173227 kroneislova@iic.cas.cz
Kupčík Jaroslav, RNDr. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173141, 266173144 kupcik@icpf.cas.cz
Lančok Adriana, Ing., Ph.D. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 221912770 ada@iic.cas.cz
Lang Kamil, Ing., CSc., vedoucí Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172193 lang@iic.cas.cz
Lehejčková Lucie, Ing. 266173216 lehejckova@iic.cas.cz
Londesborough Michael, Ph.D. Dpt. Syntheses 266173105 michaell@iic.cas.cz
Macháček Jan, Mgr., PhD. Dpt. Syntheses 266173108 jmach@iic.cas.cz
Mamoň Filip Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173141 mamon@iic.cas.cz
Mareš Jakub Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173141 mares@iic.cas.cz
Maříková Monika, Mgr. Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173502, 266173114 monika@iic.cas.cz
Matys Grygar Tomáš, RNDr., CSc., vedoucí Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173113, 266173502 grygar@iic.cas.cz
Mosinger Jiří, doc. RNDr., Ph.D. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172189 mosinger@iic.cas.cz
Mrózek Ondřej, Ing. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172198 mrozek@iic.cas.cz
Nekvinda Jan, Mgr. Dpt. Syntheses 266173105 nekvinda@iic.cas.cz
Nezkusilová Renáta 266173107 renata@iic.cas.cz
Nižňanský Daniel, RNDr. Dr. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 221951246 niznansk@iic.cas.cz
Nosek Karel 266172164 nosek@iic.cas.cz
Palkovská Monika, Mgr. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173226 palkovska@iic.cas.cz
Pavlík Josef 266172158
Pek Dominik Dpt. Syntheses 266173123, 3120 dpek@iic.cas.cz
Petřina Antonín, Ing. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173142 apetr@iic.cas.cz
Pližingrová Eva, Ing. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173144, 266173141 kleinova@iic.cas.cz
Plocek Jiří, RNDr., Ph.D. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172195 plocek@iic.cas.cz
Plzák Zbyněk, doc. Ing., CSc., vedoucí 266173116 plzak@iic.cas.cz
Popovičová Marie Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172198 popovicova@iic.cas.cz
Řezáček Bedřich 266173103 rezacek@iic.cas.cz
Rosypal Pavlína Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266173118 novakovap@iic.cas.cz
Slušná Michaela, Mgr. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172202 slusna@iic.cas.cz
Smržová Darina, Ing., Ph.D. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172198 schelonka@iic.cas.cz
Soroka Miroslav, Mgr. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266173190 soroka@iic.cas.cz
Staněk Jan, Bc. Dpt. Syntheses 266173121, 266172113 stanek@iic.cas.cz
Svora Petr, Ing., Ph.D. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173144, 266173141 svora@iic.cas.cz
Šícha Václav, RNDr., Ph.D. Dpt. Syntheses 266173123, 266173116 sichav@iic.cas.cz
Špalt Zbyněk, Mgr., Ph.D. Dpt. Syntheses 266173109 spalt@iic.cas.cz
Šťastný Martin, Ing. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172201 stastny@iic.cas.cz
Štengl Václav, Mgr., DSc. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172202 stengl@iic.cas.cz
Štíbr Bohumil, Ing., DrSc. Dpt. Syntheses 266173106 stibr@iic.cas.cz
Šubrt Jan, Ing., CSc., vedoucí Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266172117, 266173534, 266173144 subrt@iic.cas.cz
Šulc Lubomír, Ing. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266173118 lubor@iic.cas.cz
Švarcová Silvie, Ing., Ph.D. ALMA 266173115, 266173124 svarcova@iic.cas.cz
Tok Leonidovich Oleg, Dr. Dpt. Syntheses 266173109 tok@iic.cas.cz
Tolasz Jakub, Mgr. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172198 tolasz@iic.cas.cz
Troshchenkova Ksenia, Bc. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173141 troshchenkova@iic.cas.cz
Tůmová Štěpánka, Ing. Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173117 tumova@iic.cas.cz
Uhrecký Róbert, Ing., Ph.D. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266173190, 266172195 uhrecky@iic.cas.cz
Vincencová Andrea, Ing. 266173216 andreav@iic.cas.cz
Vincencová Lenka, Ing., vedoucí 266172191 vincenc@iic.cas.cz
Volfová Lenka, Bc. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173144, 266173534 volfova@iic.cas.cz
Vomáčka Petr, Ing. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172198 vomacka@iic.cas.cz
Vorm Petr Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173114 vorm@iic.cas.cz
Wagnerová Dana, RNDr., DrSc. 266173484 dwagner@iic.cas.cz
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Institute
of Inorganic
Chemistry AS CR
Research
For Experts For Public For Students For Employees